Contact your nearest store

 

Glenfield
171 Target Road
Glenfield, Auckland
Phone: (09)442 2038
email: glenfield@bedstop.co.nz

Westgate
Unit 1E, 57 Maki Street
Westgate Lifestyle Centre, Auckland
Phone: (09) 416 0238
email: westgate@bedstop.co.nz

Newmarket
38 Broadway
Newmarket, Auckland
Phone: (09) 523 3980
email: newmarket@bedstop.co.nz

Botany (The Hub)
451 Ti Rakau Drive
Golflands, Auckland 2013
Phone: (09) 265 1855
email: botany@bedstop.co.nz

Commercial Sales
171 Target Road
Glenfield
Phone: (09) 442 5025
email amiles@bedstop.co.nz

 

Kerikeri
6/19 Klinac Lane, Waipapa Retail
Kerikeri
Phone (09) 401 6515
email: kerikeri@bedstop.co.nz

Whangarei
10 Rewa Rewa Road, Whangarei
Whangarei
Phone: (09)438 1919
email: whangerei@bedstop.co.nz

Rotorua
1222 Pukuatua Street
Rotorua
Phone: (07)349 3490
email: rotorua@bedstop.co.nz

Masterton
32 Akura Road
Masterton
Phone: (06)377 2218
email: bedstop@tmadefurniture.co.nz

Wellington
153A Thorndon Quay
Thorndon, Wellington
Phone: (04) 472 9057
email: wellington@bedstop.co.nz